Kids Engaged in Real Life Problems: THE ANIMALS

animalsART@21

THE RHINO AND THE ELEPHANT BEFORE THE JUNGLE KING. LION THE KING

Lion King: Hi my maiden the Hare.

The Hare: I’m here to speak on behalf of the Elephant, the reason why I should speak on his behalf, is the fear due to threats of poachers who are really against its family due to the tusks the posses as part of its body part. Therefore our lords, what he needs is final decision to be made against poachers. Thank you.

The Elephant: It’s a fact, our lords. We need your intervention as a king of the Jungle family.

The Monkey: My lords, if you see me I look like a human being but I’m not because I do not poach. Ooh— my lords I stand here to speak on behalf of the rhino who is mostly endangered because of his precious horns, he was almost killed yester night but I only scared poachers who had guns and running after him. So our lords, let us have an alternative to save the rhinoceros species. Thanks our lords.

The Rhino: Our life is in danger, our lords, please take legal action to conserve our Jungle territory.

Lion the King: Ooh— my Jungle family I have had your cry and I promise to alert my security personnel to enforce law and order. Not only that, but I will by 12:00 noon after today, direct my armed forces to shoot to kill. Thank you and God bless you all.

Marketplace Center Bungoma Kids Hands of Charity & Bonaventure Masika Instructor.

About smallsolutionsbigideas

Believer in educating the world using "open systems", "open content", "open source" and providing tools to inquiring minds without pre-conditions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

